Welcome To APM Italia

Discover Who we are!





SUFFRAGAN BISHOP JOHN BAPTIST SUGLO

Bishop Suglo is the Founder and Pastor of Holy Fire Pentecostal Church in the city of Verona. He’s also the Presiding Leader and the President of the Executive Board of APM. He became a member of PAW in May 1984 and he was appointed as a Pastor of Holy Fire in 1988, then on 27th August 1990 he was ordained in the United Kingdom by Bishop Pitt at Faith Chapel. In 1994, in the city of Pordenone, he became District Elder and some years after, in the city of Rome in 2004 he was ordained as Suffragan Bishop.

Through his leadership in Holy Fire many other churches have been established in the land of Italy. Apostolic Foundation Church, Holy Way, Holy Temple, Maranatha Temple and Fire Hills of Accra – Ghana, are some of the churches that came into existence in the loins of his Ministry

Suffragan Bishop Suglo is an ordained Licence Minister from Pentecostal Assembles of World Inc. and he is serving as a faithful worker in this organization. He also attended a Bible course in Indianapolis Bible College in 1991 and between 2008 and 2010 he had his master degree course.

He is a lovely married husband to Sister Mercy Karikari and the proud father of three children: Gideon, Junia and David.






OUR MISSION

Our chief aim is to glorify our Savior, even Jesus Christ, who gave Himself for us that:


 He might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto Himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works

 We should show forth the praises of Him who hath called us out of darkness into His marvelous light

the midst of a crooked and perverse nation, among whom we shine as lights in the world. Holding forth the Word of Life, to give light to them that sit in darkness and in the shadow of death; to guide their feet into the way of peace. (See Titus 2:13, 14; I Peter 2:9; Philippians 2:15, 16; Luke 1:79).



STATEMENT OF FAITH.

 We believe that the Bible is the inspired, infallible (unalterable) word of God, written by Holy men of old as they were moved by the Holy Ghost

 We believe in one God who is infinite is power, holy nature, attributes, and purposes, as well as omniscient, omnipresent and omnipotent

 We believe that he was revealed to us as Father in creation, as son in redemption, and as Holy Spirit in His comforting grace that never leaves those who trust him.

 We believe that in Jesus dwelleth all the fullness of the Godhead body, for it pleased the Father that in Him should all the fullness dwell.




Meet some leaders of APM

AUXILIARY LEADERS


Ps. Wisdom Dzanta

Ps. Wisdom Dzanta

Apostolic Prayer Force - President

Ps. Francis A. Agyemang

Ps. Francis A. Agyemang

National Men President

Daniel Dzanta

Daniel Dzanta

Ruach Voices Leader
Ernest Opoku Thompson

Ernest Opoku Thompson

Nantional Children President

Doris Williams

Doris Williams

National Women Fellowship - President
Dc. Eric Twumasi Ankrah

Dc. Eric Twumasi Ankrah

National Mass Choir - President

Joseph Boamah

Joseph Boamah

National Youth (President)

See our district contacts

District Contact


Brief From Church History

With a passion and zeal for the lost and hurting world, our church is looking for ways to build bridges to a cynical and jaded society. We aim to take a different approach in reaching out and helping people along the journey. We stress cultural relevancy
and utilize all medias and means to communicate the the church message. It’s very important to believe that you’re the one.

Our Core Values

Values are what we consider important and worthwhile. Commonly held Core Values are the key to unity and are the foundation upon which all activity must be based. Paul encourages us to be ``like-minded`` and ``one in spirit and purpose`` (Phil.2:2). We are committed to developing and pursuing Biblical Kingdom values. Our goal is to help people become fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ.

Greater Rock Ministry - Aviano
Email: aviano@apmitalia.org
A. P. M. Bologna CHurch - Bologna
Email: bologna@apmitalia.org
Holy Way Church - Brescia
Email: brescia@apmitalia.org
A. P. M. Como Church - Como
Email: como@apmitalia.org
A. P. M. Cuneo Church - Cuneo
Email: cuneo@apmitalia.org
Holy Temple - Mantova
Email: mantova@apmitalia.org
A. P. M. Milan Church - Milan
Email: milan@apmitalia.org
Apostolic Way Gospel Church - Modena
Email: modena@apmitalia.org
Chrict Gospel Pentecostal Church - Napoli
Email: napoli@apmitalia.org
Apostolic Rivival Church - Novara
Email: navora@apmitalia.org
Apostolic Faith Evang. Church - Parma
Email: parma.apmitalia.org
Chrict Is Coming Soon Church - Piacenza
Email: piacenza@apmitalia.org
Apostolic Foundation Church - Reggio Emilia
Email: reggioemilia@apmitalia.org
Apostolic Saints For Jesus - Sassuolo
Email: sassuolo@apmitalia.org
Holy Faith - Udine
Email: udine@apmitalia.org
Holy Fire - Verona
Email: verona@apmitalia.org
Maranatha Temple Church - Vicenza
Email: vicenza@apmitalia.org
Christian Family Pentecostal Church - Torino
Email: torino@apmitalia.org
Website:www.christianfamilyitaly.com
A. P. M. Trento Church - Trento
Email: trento@apmitalia.org